Seeking a Vegan Kitchen to Test Recipes (NC or anywhere US)

1bigvegan

Newcomer
Reaction score
Lifestyle
Vegan
Seeking a Vegan Kitchen to Test Mock Meat/Cheese Recipes (NC or anywhere US)

Hello All,

As the title says, I'm seeking a vegan kitchen in order to test out several different mock meat and vegan cheese recipes. I'm currently designing several different vegan business plans in order to become a vegan entrepreneur. Many of the businesses involve creating culinary menus for catering services, pop ups, food trucks, restaurants, etc. A big reason why I am seeking a out a great kitchen is because I am currently living a very nomadic life in traveling and #vanlife. I do not seek a room and board as I do have living arrangements met through my van. One thing the van does not have is a kitchen source, hence my thread.

About myself - I am a professional vegan chef with over 15 years hospitably experience in managing and build restaurants as well as consulting in existing concepts. Recently I have also gained a certification as a vegan lifestyle coach and educator (VLCE) through the Main Street Vegan Academy. I'm taking some time off from working right now in order to continue in writing design plans and test conceptual recipes. I have no criminal background and references can be given if needed.

I currently live in North Carolina since that is closer to family but I am willing to move and travel anywhere in the country that fits mutual needs. And of course in exchange for kitchen usage, you will have the opportunity to indulge in any and all recipes in mock meats, vegan cheeses, pizzas, etc. I can also assist in personal chef meals, dinner parties, catering events, etc.

Any and all help or advice is welcomed, thank you.

*** Mod Edit AndyT : Have added location to your thread title. ***

Last edited by a moderator:

Poppy

Senior
Supporter
Reaction score
Lifestyle
Vegan