Most people (even some vegans) don't know that wine is often filtered through fining agents that are animal-derived (some examples are: bone marrow, casein, gelatin). However, vegans should not have to give up the luxury of drinking amazing wine! Ava Winery is making a revolutionary vegan & gluten-free wine, without grapes. Follow this link to learn more about the wine and even order a bottle. Would love to hear the vegan community's feedback!