HEINZ BQQ SMOKEY SAUCE

Jose

Newcomer
Joined
Nov 10, 2016
Reaction score
0
Age
27
Lifestyle
  1. Vegan newbie
SOMEBODY KNOW IF I COULD EAT THIS BBQ SAUCE?... I WANT TO BE SURE THAT DOESN'T HAVE HONEY. ALSO I READ THE INGREDIENTS AND DOES NOT APPEAR HONEY, BUT IF SOMEBODY KNOW TELL ME PLEASE.

219398.jpg

Spirit Vinegar, Sugar, Concentrated Tomato Puree, Water, Molasses, Salt, Spices, Xanthan Gum, Garlic, Smoke Flavoring, Natural Flavoring .
 

Damo

Forum Legend
Joined
Mar 11, 2015
Reaction score
243
Age
29
Location
UK
Hello Jose.

Typically... Most BBQ sauce is vegan. I'd say you should be fine.