mcdonald's

  1. Damo

    Mcdonald's fries

    So ignoring this question that hasn't been updated since 2011, McDonald's french fries are apparently not vegan or vegetarian because they contain a "natural beef flavour" ingredient. Generally I Google for a restaurants ingredient list because it's officially on the restaurants website so it...