Vegan study

Sean.Hepburn

Newcomer
Reaction score
Lifestyle
  1. Vegan newbie
Hi everyone I'm really happy to be apart of this forum!
I know I've only just joined but I have a big favour to anyone and everyone who is vegan!! I'm a final year psychology student and doing my first big project on my own and I decided to cover a topic that's close to my heart.

I'm looking into the overwhelming amount of social media articles surrounding Veganism and how people perceive it. My hope is to help identify area in which we as group can target areas that are filled with believable false information and how we can help people become vegans in future! I need 300 participants and my student body doesn't have the numbers I need to complete the study.

My tutor has said I'm allowed to donate £40 to groups choice of charity if I can get the amount I need. So I would be really grateful to every person who does help. I won't post the link until I get permission from admins here because I feel it's just good manners. :D

I need 300 participants and my student body doesn't have the numbers I need to complete the study.
To be clear - you need 300 vegan participants? That may be a tall order - you're going to have to spread the word far and wide. Best of luck, though!

I won't post the link until I get permission from admins here because I feel it's just good manners.
Please feel free to post the link, no problem.

To be clear - you need 300 vegan participants? That may be a tall order - you're going to have to spread the word far and wide. Best of luck, though!

Please feel free to post the link, no problem.

Yeah hahaha It's a big ask but I need 150 vegan participants at least. Thank you for your luck wishing....I'm gonna need it! I currently have 4 :(

Curious.