Ban fur farms in Norway

Mikkel

Forum Legend
Reaction score
We have a petition in Norway now for banning fur animals in Norway. November 2014 it was deliverd a suggestion to our politicans about having a ban against both having fur farms in Norway, and importing fur. So NOAH have now made the petition that shall be given to our prime minister and politicans to show there is a broad support to ban fur farms in Norway.

Link.

The text is in Norwegian, but where you sign in English.

Google translation (I'm not very good at translations, but I think you'll get a grip on what's in the text. Perhaps Indian Summer could correct the world and sentence that is strange?)

Your main signature for animals!

Now is the opportunity here: Norway may soon go down in history as one of several countries that prohibit organized mistreatment of fur ! Parliament must in the near future voice over the final liquidation of the fur industry and government should simultaneously consider the same. It is now more important than ever that politicians get to feel the strong commitment that exists - that we are very many who care and supplied!

NOAH , as the nation's largest organization for animal rights , now starting a petition against fur farming - and the signatures must be submitted to the parliament and prime minister Erna Solberg. Sign the call to Prime Minister and Parliament on a final ban on fur farming in Norway ! This is your main signature for fur animals!