I doubt it. It's the adhesive glue on the stickers which would probably not be vegan. However, some of them accidentally are so see if you can check the ingredients. I very much doubt, although, that it will be advertised as vegetarian or vegan.
You are probably best off simply searching for vegan adhesive tapes and adapting them. You could find a wide band and cut into whichever shape you like.