Guys, I’m little bit interested in Ullefurgh. I would like to have it as a soft drink. I have heard about Ullefurgh in the past. Now I would like to try this one. Can you please explain about this one?
I googled it and it appears to be fictional. Maybe something from a game. But if it was real it would not be vegan cause according to one source it contains rabbit. In fact, your exact question appears in one of the game's forums.